Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of XAVIER CURRY

XAVIER CURRY

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by XAVIER CURRY
"There was a mix up with my insurance causing my mortgage to jump by almost $300!. My mortgage company said it was my insurance. I called Q from Statefarm. He looked and saw it was the mortgage company. Long story short we had a 3 way conference call with myself, Q from Statefarm and the mortgage company and he explained the issue. The mortgage company fixed it. Thanks Q!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Davis

Jazmine Davis

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Davis
"Today I called in and asked Q to add my new vehicle and it didn’t even take him 15 mins to get the temporary card to me. He always make sure my needs are met and educate me on the new things on my account. I love the Tyna Carter team!"
Profile photo of Paiton Jeffries

Paiton Jeffries

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paiton Jeffries
"Tyna Carter is one of the best agents I’ve ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Davis

Stefanie Davis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Davis
"The level of experience and customer care I received is unexplainable. Bree was exceptional and went way out her way, and above her job duties. Bree personally took time from her job in her personal vehicle to see that I made it home safely from being stranded on the roadside to getting my to a car rental agency so I could pick up my young adult daughter from her last day of dorm living on campus which was three hours from where we live. That was a God sent as I have no family or friends here locally to do what she’s done, and for that I’m grateful and thankful. May God Bless her 100 fold.🙏🏾 I may need a Miracle for “Truth” our cars name🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Jerome Lassic

Jerome Lassic

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Lassic
"Tyna you have a great team. Sylvia has always been great. She's always asking for referrals and asking do we have additional insurance needs. Thanks for a great team Tyna."
Profile photo of Patrick Carter

Patrick Carter

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Carter
"Tyna Carter is by far the best ever. She really took out the time to help me when I needed it the most. Tyna and her staff are very professional. Customer service goes a long way and I can't say enough about how kind and warm felt dealing with Tyna and her staff. Tyna took her time to go over all the details of my insurance and made sure I was satisfied with what I was getting. I would recommend anyone who's looking for great coverage and knowledge of their policies to please go by and see Tyna Carter and staff at State Farm because you surely will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Raquan Baskin

Raquan Baskin

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquan Baskin
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Zeriah. After speaking with her, I felt very confident in making a transition back to Statefarm. Any questions I needed to be answered, she was very knowledgeable in helping me with my questions. Overall great experience and glad to be back at Statefarm!!!!"
Profile photo of Jaterrica Scott

Jaterrica Scott

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaterrica Scott
"Q, the office manager, is the absolute best at prioritizing your wants while also making sure you're not overlooking your needs and that is SO important. If we're talking insurance - Q is definitely the man to see!"
Profile photo of Justin Withrow

Justin Withrow

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Withrow
"They've been great while I have been dealing with my vehicle being repaired. Bree has been checking in on me to ensure I am taken care of... awesome folks without a doubt. Ty so much"
Profile photo of Jamel Sledge

Jamel Sledge

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamel Sledge
"Thank you Tyna, you have a great team. Sylvia provided me with excellent service. She asked for referrals and I will be sending them over."
Profile photo of Lakeisha Griffin - McCovery

Lakeisha Griffin - McCovery

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Griffin - McCovery
"Had a pleasant experience today at this agency. My Husband and I was serviced by Mr. Q. He was extremely patience and knowledgeable. We were truly blessed."
Profile photo of kinte fitzpatrick

kinte fitzpatrick

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kinte fitzpatrick
"A wonderful and friendly atmosphere."
Profile photo of Keisha Jones

Keisha Jones

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Jones
"Mr. Q is always professional and efficient whenever I called in to get a quote or to make a payment. He is truly an asset to the company."
Profile photo of SirEdward

SirEdward

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SirEdward
"Thank Zariah for the followup call concerning my car insurance matter. I appreciate the promptness, professionalism, and your friendliness. E. Lawson"
Profile photo of Tangie Lanagan-Robinson

Tangie Lanagan-Robinson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tangie Lanagan-Robinson
"Tyna Carter and her staff go over and beyond when it comes to serving there customers!!! Tyna is amazing when it comes to explaining the products to meet your needs!!! Her staff has that same level of excellence "Bre" even come to my home to assist me when I has surgery and couldn't drive to upload all my documents so there wouldn't be a delay in processing my claim. The Best in the Business!!! Give them a call for all your insurance needs your be glad . you did."
Profile photo of Wille Cole

Wille Cole

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wille Cole
"Bree everything was great 👍"
Profile photo of Zhiniqua Stovall

Zhiniqua Stovall

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhiniqua Stovall
"I was assisted by Quwan’ya Howze he was extremely helpful and informative. Everything was completed in a timely manner. He got me the perfect quotes, I Highly Recommend this company and agent. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Shenita Johnson

Shenita Johnson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shenita Johnson
"Thanks Sylvia Tyre On Getting Me Started With My Life Insurance.. You Made Me Feel Real Good About My Decision"
Profile photo of sawaski jackson

sawaski jackson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sawaski jackson
"Efficient and cost savings for Auto Insurance"
Profile photo of Tiffany Eaton

Tiffany Eaton

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Eaton
"Tyna was a great agent. She gave me options and explained them thoroughly. She wanted me to have the best quote to make sure I had everything covered. Even though it was a lot of questions, I was patient to make sure she had everything. Also, let's not forget Mrs. Sylvia Tyre. She pushed me in the right direction to have the best coverage. Without her I wouldn't have this new life insurance. I thank both of you ladies for helping me with this."
Profile photo of EARL Maull

EARL Maull

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EARL Maull
"Tyna thank you for an amazing staff. Sylvia has been great. She provides great customer service and she's always asking for referrals."
Profile photo of Darius Williams

Darius Williams

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Williams
"Excellent Service !!"
Profile photo of Dym Farrow

Dym Farrow

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dym Farrow
"Mrs. Carter was helpful, knowledgeable, patient and professional. I doubt I would have handled my situation if it had not been for her! (Her team is kind as well.) Thank you, thank you, thank you."
Profile photo of Devante Richardson

Devante Richardson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devante Richardson
"Tyna you have a great team. The staff is so warm, welcoming and very knowledgeable about every aspect of the services that the company provides."
Profile photo of Eugene Tyre

Eugene Tyre

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Tyre
"Great team Tyna!!"